You Can’t Score, If You Don’t Shoot

A good beginning means even better things to come.  You don’t know how you’ll finish unless you start and sometimes that means taking a chance.

One of our favorite sayings is “If you don’t take a chance, you won’t have a chance”. Thankfully for the person below, he took a chance. He took a shot.  He scored.   You can too – join Dinner for 8 today!

We’d like to share our very first (and very meaningful) testimonial.  Remember, this could be you!!

He shoots and scores

I just wanted to take a minute and write you about the great results I had with Dinner for 8.  I was hesitant to go on the night of the dinner but Nan Cohen assured me I would have a great time. She was right!! Not only did I enjoy the people I talked with and the wonderful dinner but the best part is I met someone that I am currently dating! Yes, It actually works! I’m so glad I took Nan’s advice and came to Dinner for 8. Thank you !!

David L.
Washington, PA
Leave a Reply

